ARISS NASA HAM Logo.jpg


Welcome to the *HAM*  EchoLink Conference Website - Node 69556 | DECEMBER 2018 *HAM* MASCOT Page Updated | Site Updated 16-01-19
HOME ARISS ON *HAM* *HAM* LATEST NEWS *HAM* NETWORK MAP NETS ON *HAM* NEWS BROADCASTS LINKS ISS TRACKER NETS BY CONFERENCE NETS BY NAME HAM MASCOT MW6SZL VK3HJQ ZL4NORM CONTACT US DISCLAIMER
hit counter

 VISITORS

Declan MW6SZL

Official *HAM* Mascot

MEXICO SEPTEMBER 2018 263 Resized.jpg

Site Updated Wednesday, January 16, 2019   © *HAM* 69556

The *HAM* admin team would like to thank Bevan from Yrless Ltd for hosting the *HAM* web site & email server. We are very grateful and appreciate his generosity in doing so.

QRZ callsign lookup:
Callsign lookups provided by qrz.com

Linked Stations to the *HAM* Conference

IRLP 9556 *TECHLINK* *AEROLINK*  VK3HJQ-L *GEEKJEEP* *1-NIPPON* *CCARCNSW* *WWARG* *USA-HAMS* *1-NIPPON* *THEGUILD*

WIA NEWS – Wireless Institute of Australia National News Broadcast

Founded in 1910, the WIA is acknowledged as being one of the first radio societies in the world, and is the world’s oldest national amateur radio society.

Every Sunday @ 10:00am AEST/AEDT (00:00/23:00Z) John VK3HJQ (VK3HJQ-L “AutoWIANEWSfeed”) rebroadcasts the WIANEWS via the *HAM* conference server followed by a callback and taking check in’s for the news, all are welcome to come along and join us for a fun time.

Please Click Here for the full list of WIA News Broadcasts.

John VK3HJQ.

WIA National News Rebroadcaster/Callback operator. EchoLink IP ONLY: VK3HJQ-L Tallangatta.   

Sunday Broadcast - 10:00am AEST/AEDT via EchoLink *HAM* Conference Server 69556 / IRLP 9556.

(Auto broadcast: 120sec TX / 10sec RX TOT’s).



The *HAM* EchoLink conference server is pleased to be the exclusive EchoLink & IRLP Audio Feed for ARISS (Amateur Radio on the International Space Station) - VK Team.

The next live ARISS broadcast will be on this coming Saturday 12th January 2019 (AU) @ 00:00 UTC (11:00 AEDT).

Hope to see you all connect up on (US) Friday 11th 7pm EST 00:00 UTC, AU Saturday 12th 11am AEDT 00:00 UTC for the ARISS broadcast from Bob VK4DA ARISS - VK Team, directly onto HAM 69556 / IRLP 9556


Please join us on Facebook by clicking HAM EchoLink Facebook Group or by clicking the link at the top right hand corner of the pages.

Comments, additions etc please let us know. The *HAM* Admin Team. Email: The HAM Admin Team