Welcome to the ANZEL Network EchoLink Web Site | NEW ARISS CONTACT SCHEDULED - See ARISS on ANZEL Pages for Details | New LIVE AR NSW NEWS Broadcast - See NEWS BROADCAST Pages for Details |  New YOUNG TRANSMITTER's NZ Net - See NEWS ALERT PAGE for more details | NETWORK MAP Updated - 05/12/2019 | Site Updated 05/12/2019
HOME ANZEL NEWS ANZEL NETWORK MAP NETS ON ANZEL NEWS BROADCASTS ANZEL MASCOT ARISS ON ANZEL ISS TRACKER NETS BY CONFERENCE NETS BY NAME LINKS VK3HJQ ZL4NORM CONTACT US HISTORY DISCLAIMER
hit counter

 VISITORS

Declan MW6SZL

Official Mascot

MEXICO SEPTEMBER 2018 263 Resized.jpg

Site Updated Thursday, December 5, 2019   © *HAM* 69556

The ANZEL admin team would like to thank Joe and Bevan from Yrless Ltd for hosting the ANZEL web site & email server. We are very grateful and appreciate their generosity in doing so.

NEWS ALERT NEWS ALERT






AR NEWSLINE OFFICIAL BROADCAST (Updated 24/11/2019)

VK3HJQ-L “AutoARNEWSLINEfeed”

DAY: Sunday AU

Time:  09.:35 AEST - 23:35 UTC / 09:35 AEDT -  22:35 UTC

Amateur Radio Newsline

John VK3HJQ – Amateur Radio Newsline Rebroadcaster / Callback operator.

EchoLink IP ONLY: VK3HJQ-L Tallangatta

VK3HJQ-L “AutoNEWSLINEfeed” AMATEUR RADIO NEWSLINE rebroadcasted via *HAM*

(Current News Auto timer settings: 150sec TX & 5sec RX for TOT’s)

All are welcome to connect up and take the News feed or just tune in, callbacks are taken after the News, So Please Check In.